© 2010 Tom Ersin: all guitars, vocals, & video editing || composed all music & lyrics on “Celebrate Our Differences”; “I Said to Myself”; “I’ll Keep Hope Alive”; “I’ll Miss You”; “Please Don’t Say Never”; “Today’s the Day”; “What We Do With Love Will Last” || All Rights Reserved. || these musicians played on all songs — Rob Emanuel (drums), Roger Noonan (bass), Tom Curry (keyboards) — except “Just My Imagination” & “So What”